Oh my, how the hostas have grown!


Take a look at the hosta garden this week! I cannot believe how quickly they’ve spread. Our ultimate goal is for them to grow so thickly that you can’t see any dirt at all here. Almost there!

About Dianna Ott

Lydia Street is about an old house, a new garden and the adventures of the lovely and talented occupants, Dianna and Christe. We love our dogs; we love to cook; we love to garden; and we have too many house projects going on at the same time. We also have plenty of stories to tell.
This entry was posted in garden and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Oh my, how the hostas have grown!

  1. Dana McMahan says:

    I like my hostas because they seem impervious to my inability to take care of plants. I pretty much ignore them and they just keep trucking along.

Leave a Reply

